menu Home chevron_right



Alex DePue – STAGES (full album)

As all of DePue’s albums present an eclectic mix of genres, this album is more focused on Rock.




“This album represents many STAGES of my musical life thus far (2011)”. – AD


1 – Chaconne – T. Vitali (LIVE at age 14)

2 – Cliffs of Sober (A. DePue)

3 – Weaver (solo guitar) (A. DePue)

4 – Shine (A. DePue)

5 – Angel’s Waltz

6 – Little Rock Getaway

7 – Ruthann’s Waltz

8 – Fidoodlin’

9 – Bruiser (A. DePue)

10 – San Diego Moon (A. DePue)

11 – The War Song (A. DePue)

12 – Dark Flight (A. DePue)



©2011 Spontaneous Records / The Fiddler LLC under exclusive license from Alex DePue. All Rights Reserved. FBI Anti-piracy Warning: Unauthorized copying is punishable under federal law. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Printed in the U.S.A.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STAGES”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


    The Fiddler’s Forum

    Alex DePue - Violin

    Podcast #0001 - Modern "Paganini", How It Happened, Rhonda Vincent, Steve Vai, and J.S. Bach

    Here we examine the NOW and WOW of what's left of the Music Production and Performance world, with regard to all aspects of what we deem Entertainment these days, as a whole! Our hope is to keep YOU right on the edge of your seat throughout each episode, along with a progressively deeper understanding as to what it takes to just survive in our NEW WORLD! Join us for each irregularly scheduled broadcast, and be ready when the bell tolls for thee! Tune in whenever you're able to catch us!

    Subscribe via iTunes


    • cover play_circle_filled

      01. Bonaparte's Retreat
      Alex DePue

    • cover play_circle_filled

      02. Separate Ways
      Alex DePue

    play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
    %d bloggers like this: